Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Meza

Luis Meza

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Meza
"Very customer focused and attentive. It was a pleasure dealing with this agent."
Profile photo of SAiNT SPOTSViLLE

SAiNT SPOTSViLLE

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAiNT SPOTSViLLE
"Before i begin, allow me to give Ashley from State Farm a standing ovation 👏🏾 for her commendable customer service!! Her patience and professionalism was perfect. She was very helpful, knowledgeable & honest. Thank you Ashley for being a good neighbor to a new neighbor! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of JVee117

JVee117

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JVee117
"Ashley is super helpful and always gets back to me in a timely manner. I really enjoy working with her! Thanks for helping me with my move to Texas!"
Profile photo of isaacthegood

isaacthegood

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaacthegood
"Karen cacciotti was friendly fast and easy"
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"Insurance agent, Ashley was very professional, informative and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cisneros

Amanda Cisneros

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cisneros
"Karen at State Farm very helpful. She gave suggestions to give me good coverage at an affordable rate. Where other places gave the run around."
Profile photo of Holly Townes

Holly Townes

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Townes
"Karen was such a big help on getting my son signed up for the first time for car insurance. She was very helpful and informative. Thank you again for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of Brandis Johnson

Brandis Johnson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandis Johnson
"Karen at state farm helped me set up auto and life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and kind. I had and easy time setting everything up and she help with every step. 10 out of 10 would recommend a karen"
Profile photo of LEXIE

LEXIE

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEXIE
"The process of setting up my new renters policy was very easy and Karen is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Ronald Enrique Teo Vasquez

Ronald Enrique Teo Vasquez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Enrique Teo Vasquez
"As I began searching for a new insurance policy, I was a bit apprehensive. I had heard horror stories about confusing fine print and pushy salespeople. But from the moment I was contacted by Karen Cacciotti I knew I was in good hands.Their website was easy to navigate, and I was able to get a quote quickly and easily. My agent Karen was fantastic. She took the time to understand my specific needs and concerns, and tailored a policy that fit me perfectly. She explained everything in clear and simple terms, and made sure I understood every aspect of my coverage. Throughout the entire process, I felt supported and informed. The paperwork was straightforward, and the whole thing was completed in no time. I'm so grateful to have found an insurance company that values transparency, honesty, and customer satisfaction. I feel confident and protected with my new policy, and I can't recommend STATE FARM enough!""
Profile photo of Jesse Butler

Jesse Butler

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Butler
"I can’t say enough about the service from Karen @ James Pearson State Farm Ins. I appreciate the prompt service and easy conversation to take care of my business. Thanks Karen for all you do for us your customers."
Profile photo of Chris Perot

Chris Perot

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perot
"Karen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She patiently walked me through everything and helped me select the coverage that was right for me. She made me feel comfortable and confident joining the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Josefina Vega

Josefina Vega

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Vega
"have been a loyal State Farm customer for more than 11 years. From Illinois and now here in Texas, it gives me peace of mind to have found an agent close to home, and I am very grateful to Karen Cacciotti for taking the time to find the best options for me and my family."
Profile photo of Kimberley Baker

Kimberley Baker

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Baker
"Ashley was amazing! Very knowledgeable, super quick and efficient in answering all my questions. She was able to get me exactly want I needed. Highly recommend for your insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Angel Savoy

Angel Savoy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Savoy
"I was searching for car and home insurance on my local area and I stumbled across this insurance company online. The first conversation with Karen led me to believe I had already picked the best place to do business! She was very thorough and her personality reminded me of that of a favorite auntie or a great friend. Thank you very much for all your help and the laugh 🤭 about how we spell names. You are a jewel"
Profile photo of Jalisicia B

Jalisicia B

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisicia B
"Ashley is awesome. She is super helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Estella Ellis

Estella Ellis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estella Ellis
"Karen was courteous and very professional, great knowledge of products. Helped saved money on my auto ins."
Profile photo of Steven Street

Steven Street

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Street
"Karen helped me find the best rates possible! I highly recommend James Pearson - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Javier Morales

Javier Morales

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Morales
"I want to thank Karen at State Farm in valley ranch! Very helpful and knowledgeable on helping me save money on my car insurance. I wish I could’ve bundled my home to save even more but unfortunately didn’t work out ( not her fault). High recommended!!! 😁"
Profile photo of Shante Davis

Shante Davis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Davis
"Ashley was extremely helpful and efficient. I was able to get better coverage at a lower price with a local agency 💕"
Profile photo of Paulina Martinez

Paulina Martinez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Martinez
"Alicia from State Farm is the best! Very knowledgeable, explained everything to me, answered any questions and quickly helped me set everything up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sonny Preston

Sonny Preston

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Preston
"Alicia was pleasant quick and productive on our phone call. I saved 35% on my policy."
Profile photo of hd16539

hd16539

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hd16539
"Shopping for new vehicle insurance and was helped by a wonderful and knowledgeable employee named Karen. Didn’t beat around the bush and set me up with good insurance. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Tavo Adolfo

Tavo Adolfo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tavo Adolfo
"Ashley from State Farm was the best! She made sure all my questions were answered and provided me with the best coverage at the best price!"
Profile photo of Giovanni “gunmetalrhino65” Duca

Giovanni “gunmetalrhino65” Duca

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni “gunmetalrhino65” Duca
"Ashley got me a great quote!"